Whisked away…

I have an obsession that started a few weeks ago. While surfing the net I came across a food blog. Now I was never really interested in blogging and wanted to know what it was all about. After reading just one blog, I couldn’t stop reading them. I would read the recipes, bookmark them, and then head to the next one on the list. After a while, I had about 20 different food blogs bookmarked. Just reading them made me want to run to the kitchen and get out my whisk. K, my fiancé, would laugh as I spent hours trying to figure out what we were going to cook next. Every photograph took me to a delicious dish that I could see myself making. Every click lead me to a new wondrous place where I could imagine myself going. So the blogs I have read and will read have lead me here. I am hoping to follow in the footsteps of some great foodies and bring you dishes that I am hoping will make you feel like cooking.

Leave a Reply

