# 68. Buy some cloth napkins and use them

Yesterday I bought my first set of cloth napkins from William Sonoma. I going to try to use cloth napkins, not to be formal – I am going to use them for every meal to reduce the waste from disposable paper napkins. It is my way of trying to go greener in the house. I just bought a couple sets of cloth napkins to start out. I will be using them for us and for guests. I will continue to own paper towels (the recyclable kind) and rags for wiping up spills.

One thought on “# 68. Buy some cloth napkins and use them

  1. Pingback: A year in review! Part 1. « Delightfully Sweet

Leave a Reply

