Eat before I die…

A while back there was a special on BBC of “50 things to eat before you die” .  I have been wanting to write a post about this for a while.  There are a lot of things in this world that I have yet to experience – be it taste, hear, see or even touch. I have put together my own list of things to eat before I die, but it will be ever growing. Whenever I come across something that I haven’t tried or that I would like to try I am going to add it to the list. After I have consumed a said dish, I will blog about it.

Here is my list….

*This is more of a list of things that feel that I need to eat before I die.  Some are things I have eaten and some are things that I would like to eat…

Leave a Reply

