Biggest Loser…guess thats not me…

So today we found out who was the winner of this months office contest “The Biggest Loser”.  At the end of each month there is a winner and they get that months “gift”.  The “gift” for this month is a Wii and Wii Fit.  I alas did not win.  I happen to come in 6th place.  Boo!  The other girls did so much better then I did.  I guess it doesn’t help that I can not give up baking and I haven’t been to the gym once in January.  I know it is my own fault.  Sooooo this month I am really going to get going.  My sister and I have a plan to go to the gym three times a week.  Maybe that will kick start more of the weight loss.  I have been trying, but not as much as I should.  We don’t know what this months “gift” is going to be yet.  At the end of the third month though we know it is going to be money.  I really need/want the money.  It would help so much with the wedding.  Cross your fingers and pass me the water bottle!  Baby needs to win!

Leave a Reply

