# 2, # 18, # 21, # 75 down!

# 2. Join the gym – My sister and I have joined the gym. I am completely excited because she is fit and always there to push me. I need that.

# 18. Floss daily for a month – Done. Now I can’t seem to stop flossing. It is not that I didn’t floss before, but just not this often. I love the feeling it gives me. A fresh, clean feeling.

# 21. Always have all paperwork finished and away by the end of the week – I have done this for a whole month so far and love it. I love the feeling like I have accomplished everything that I needed to throughout the day and that I don’t have to worry that I have forgotten to finish something.

# 75. Have meal together with family at least once a week – Thursdays are now a designated day to eat out with my family. I love eating out with them and spending time talking about what has been going on with our lives.  My family is so important to me.

One thought on “# 2, # 18, # 21, # 75 down!

  1. Pingback: A year in review! Part 1. « Delightfully Sweet

Leave a Reply

