Porthole mirrors…

I adore these five porthole mirrors framed in naturally aged sustainable sheesham wood. I have been looking for this exact look in my bathroom. There is a area above the toilet that I would love to have something. It is a blank wall with nothing. People who know me, know that I love pictures/mirrors/paintings on my walls. When I go into someones place and see an empty wall I just want to fill it or at least put the appropriate piece up. I think that the way you decorate your home says something about you. It is an extention of your personality.


{VivaTerra – Eco Living with Style}

#*I adore these but to bad I don’t adore the price…$369. I guess the search goes on!

One thought on “Porthole mirrors…

Leave a Reply

