Are you ready to rock?

Last night K and I went to a surprise birthday party (for us and the birthday girl). At this said party they had the game Rock Band. Anyone under the age of 35 was playing. It was fun to see everyone get so involved and get their “game” faces on. Now K and I never even thought about buying this game till last night. Our plan was to save up for the Wii and the Wii fit. After last night we decided that we loved the game so much that we just had to buy it. With his multilpe gift cards we were able to get it for $60. Not a bad price. He is now setting it up in front of me, handing me the drum sticks and asking me if I am ready to rock….hells yes I am!!

Leave a Reply

