Packaging! Duh!

After thinking about what I was going to bake as my first “giving” dessert I realized something…I don’t have anything to give them away in!  So came to the conclusion that I needed packaging.  I decided for things like cookies, candies, and bars that I would put them in cellophane baggies.  For the larger stuff like cupcakes, cakes, pies and crumbles I would go with the cardboard boxes for baked goods.  And to finish it off I was thinking of making cute little stickers for labeling (this is the only thing that I am missing so far for packaging).  Friday was my first “give away” and I am happy to say that it was a huge success so far!  Can’t wait to deliver more!

Leave a Reply

