The Saturday Seven

1.  Culinary Concoctions by Peabody – I WANT TO MAKE EVERYTHING. Enough said.

2.  Moraine Lake Lodge Hotel Website – K and I are dying to take a trip here.  I need a vacation so bad.

3.  Whimsy & Spice – I have heard so many wonderful things about their goods.  I am looking forward to buying and sending something from this website for my boss.  I will give you a heads up on how she likes it.

4.  Baby Geared – when I have a baby I am going to buy so many things from here! Perfect for the urban parent.

5.  Lekker Home – There are so many things that I would enjoy having from this website.  Everything is fun and unusual.  I especailly would love the Lolo Serving Collection *swoons*

6.  The Little Happy Shop – has the most adoreable things!!! I so want the clover snackbox!

7.  Sofa Garden – looking for an unusual pillow?  Or a different kind of pillow? Well look no further.  Here is where you will find it.

2 thoughts on “The Saturday Seven

Leave a Reply

