Ooo tea pot!

I found a tea pot that I can live with!! Now I just have to figure out if I really need it and where to get it. K and I love tea cups, tea pots, tea drinking – it all reminds me of relaxing and having good times. Why is this tea pot amazing..well it allows you to boil directly on the stove, and then pour straight into your cup. When there is hot liquid inside, so as the water heats, a graphic will appear and help you know when the water is ready to use.

{The Vessel}

** I can not wait. Only a couple of weeks away from sleeping with the windows open!

2 thoughts on “Ooo tea pot!

Leave a Reply

