A bit under the weather…

I can’t believe I almost forgot to post today.  It all started when I called out of work because I have been feeling under the weather and needed a day to just sit and get well.  I felt that today was the perfect day for that.  I slept as late as I could, opened all the windows to get fresh air, watched some tv and really relaxed a bit so I could kick this thing that I was getting.  I think it worked.  I am feeling much better.  BUT I didn’t go online at all today and was laying in bed trying to sleep and realized…oh man I forgot to post.  I am soclose to completing this months NaBloPoMo and didn’t want to mess it up.  So I am writing this bit and then back to bed.  Hopefully I will have a better post tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

