Oooo I am so excited!

So a couple of weeks ago Lisa Orgler had a contest for The Lunch Box Project. The Lunch Box Project is Lisa Orgler’s goal in 2009 is to create one masterpiece a day – each on a playing card. She asked that you send her a link to your favorite recipe posts with a great photo included. I sent her a couple that I had done – banana cupcakes with honey cinnamon frosting, banana crunch muffins, peanut butter and jelly cupcake, and the cranberry streusel muffin. She ended up picking the peanut butter and jelly cupcake. Lisa’s picture came out amazing! I am so proud to be able to be part of her Lunch Box Project. Each time I check her website she has another adorable drawing and another amazing website to check out. So please check out her website! I know you will love it. I do!

* Day 7 (write a link post) and 8  (interlink some old posts) of 31 Days to Build a Better Blog Challenge

One thought on “Oooo I am so excited!

Leave a Reply

