The Saturday Seven – Two days late!

1.  Our Little Haus– I absolutely love this blog.  I love her writing, photos, bento boxes and just the overall look of the whole blog.

2. Hot off the Garlic Press– this is actually a new blog I came upon. I am looking forward to diving into her posts to see what she’s got!

3. Chocolate Shavings– this is another food blog that I have come across. There are many recipes I would love to enjoy!

4. Taste Buddies– I don’t know what it is with me and food blogs, but I just can’t get enough. I hope you can’t either! They make me want to strive to cook better AND work on my food photography!

5. Did it – a website that you can check off the adventures that you have done and find new ones to do!

6. No recipes– A blog that tries to make food with no recipes. I hope to one day be able to perfect this!

7. Viking Cooking School – I can’t wait to sign up for one of the courses here. I am hoping either K or a friend would like to come along. It would be a fun day!

4 thoughts on “The Saturday Seven – Two days late!

  1. Thank you for giving me something to do at work today. LOL Some of the Viking classes are a bit pricey, but I know Tom and I would both love to do one (well, or more, if we have the money). Just coordinating everyone’s work schedules is a nightmare.

    Cooking without a recipes scares me to death. lol

    • We should do one of the cooking classes together. I think that would be so much fun. I have been dying to do one for a while!

Leave a Reply

