The Saturday Seven – Places I have been today…

1. Whole Foods – I love this place. There are so many things that I wanted to get, but I only ended up getting the bits of this and that I really needed.

2. Trader Joe’s – Another great place to shop!

3. The Container Store – I was looking for some containers for the kitchen. Didn’t find what I was looking for, but sure did find a lot of stuff that I wanted to buy.

4. Peir 1– Supposedly this store will be going out of business soon…I sure hope not!

5. Barnes and Noble – Needed a good book to read. Got it and can’t wait to start reading.

6. Stew Leonards– bought I bottle of wine for tonight’s girls night, but now that we aren’t doing it so I just might drink it myself tonight!

7. Chef World – When I am in the area I always have to stop in and take a look. If I was rich I would buy half of the things in this store…

Leave a Reply

