Slight change to goal #54

Goal # 54. Make every cookie in my cookie recipe book and holiday cookie magazine. Well since I have been trying to eat better and stay away from tons sweets this goal needs to change. How am I suppose to be good when I need to make so many cookies? So I decided to keep it in the sweets areas, but change it to…

# 54. Make at 5 new “clean” recipes (0/5)

What is a “clean” dessert you ask? In a nutshell it is eating clean Eating clean is the practice of eating whole, natural foods such as fruits, vegetables, lean proteins, and complex carbohydrates. It means staying away from bad foods. These types of food include man-made sugar, bad fats (hydrogenated, trans-fat), preservatives, white bread, and any other ingredients that are unnecessary. I have been subscribing to Clean Eating the magazine and have a couple of recipes in mind. I can’t wait to try them!

One thought on “Slight change to goal #54

Leave a Reply

