Oh me! Oh my! Pioneer Women’s Peanut Butter Pie!

So since I had all of this time on Sunday, I decided to also make a dessert to go with our Homemade Macaroni and Cheese. I came across the Oreo and Peanut Butter Pie on Pioneer Women’s website. This woman is amazing! If you haven’t checked out her website yet – you must soon! For each recipe she does she has a step by step tutorial on how to make the dish. There are so many recipes that I would love to try from her. K and I ate some of the pie. It is delicious. He even told me that I needed to take the rest to work or he would eat it all by himself. So I did and they loved it too! Try it out…I promise that you won’t be disappointed!

Oooo sooo good!
{Oreo and Peanut Butter Pie}

4 thoughts on “Oh me! Oh my! Pioneer Women’s Peanut Butter Pie!

  1. Wow, that looks amazing. Chocolate and peanut butter is my favorite combo. I will have to check out Pioneer Woman. We are always looking for new and delicious recipes.

    Isn’t it a great feeling to bring something like that into work for everyone to enjoy? I know I love making my co-worker’s day by bringing in something sweet!

Leave a Reply

