Found!

Today I found this online shop that I am in love with. Kir De Vries.  They have the cutest things!! Here are the couple that I have been eyeing.  Maybe if I have some money left over when I return from California I can buy a little something new for myself!

{I adore scarves and this one is no exception}

{I have been looking for the perfect stainless steel bottle..found!}

{Love this new eco bag! I would use it even if I wasn’t food shopping}

One thought on “Found!

  1. I love that site! I hadn’t looked at it for a while and it looks like they did a whole site overhaul/redesign. It looks SO much better now.

    I love their stuff. If only I had tons o’ money…

Leave a Reply

