# 36. Only buy clothing I am truly in love with

I can’t believe I had a successful shopping trip yesterday. Lately it has been very hard to find anything that I truly love and want to wear. So many things out there are horrible or only made for someone who is a size 2.

Here are only a couple of the things I bought!

{Love the Dolman sleeves}

{New Tank!}

null
{To go with this awesome dress I bought}

{Looove them!}


{Who couldn’t use another set of flip flops}

One thought on “# 36. Only buy clothing I am truly in love with

  1. Pingback: A year in review! Part 1. « Delightfully Sweet

Leave a Reply

