You scream. I scream. We all scream for ice cream!

For last nights dinner I decided to make fun little ice cream sandwiches. I had picked up the ice cream sandwich molds from William Sonoma months ago and completely forgot about them. I layering mint chocolate chip ice-cream and brownies. The Cow, Star and Pig make for fun, playful treats. Eat them right away (which I did one) or store for another time. The molds make small sized treats that are just the right size for little desserts!

Ice Cream Sandwiches!

9 thoughts on “You scream. I scream. We all scream for ice cream!

Leave a Reply

