Am I a gluten for punishment? Sometimes I think so.

Am I a gluten for punishment? Sometimes I think so. I decided to sign up for August’s NaBloPoMo, Tuesday’s with Dorie and Darling Kitchen. I mean I blog everyday anyway (well at least I have until last month – bad me!). I am always up for a challenge. NaBloPoMo’s theme for this month is tomorrow. I am really not sure what I am going to write, but ideas are always flying through my head. For Tuesday’s with Dorie I have already gotten my list of recipes that I need to bake and I have looked over Dorie’s cookbook. I decided to join Tuesday’s with Dorie because K got me her cookbook for Christmas and I have only made one recipe out of the whole cookbook so far. I am ashamed that I haven’t made more because her recipes are outstanding. I am really looking forward to getting my hands dirty with flour and baked goodness. And as for Daring Kitchen…well, I have seen so many people who are making some amazing foods and I just want to be a part of it. I am hoping that I can keep up with all of the challenges that are ahead of me this month. I am really looking forward to getting back into the kitchen and really mixing things up!

2 thoughts on “Am I a gluten for punishment? Sometimes I think so.

Leave a Reply

