101 in 1001 – # 86. Go on three random day adventures and I use my GPS to find my way home (1/3)

# 86. Go on three random day adventures and I use my GPS to find my way home (1/3)

Today K and I decided to hop into the car and head over to Woodbury Commons in Upstate New York to do a little outlet shopping. We had never been up there before and heard that they had a big William Sonoma outlet store. It was a beautiful day for a drive. Riding with windows open and the music on we headed out. After about an hour or so drive we found it. There were so many stores to pick from and we ended up only going to half of them. We got some great stuff from William Sonoma which I can’t wait to use!
After much walking and a small lunch we decided to look up what wineries were in the area and head over to one. We found the Warwick Valley Winery which we had previously gone about two months ago. The wine was wonderful and we thought it would be great to stop by and restock what we used. They also had a wonderful selection of cheeses. We picked up five bottles of wine and five different types of cheeses. On the way home we also picked up some grapes. What a wonderful way to finish a wonderful day…wine, grapes and cheese for dinner!  

*Fyi no we did NOT eat all that cheese! 

{Dinner!}

3 thoughts on “101 in 1001 – # 86. Go on three random day adventures and I use my GPS to find my way home (1/3)

Leave a Reply

