Come and knock on my door…

I love having people over. Entertaining is in my blood. Today we had a bunch of our friends over for a poker night. I made chili, cookies and of course we had beer and chips. It really seemed like everyone had/is having a good time.
I get completely excited the day of a get together or party that K and I are throwing. I make sure the apartment is in tip top shape and that I have everything that my friends may need. I just love the happiness on every one of their faces. I love when they are having a good time (as I am writing this they are in the living room playing Rock Band and laughing hysterically). It makes me happy to make them happy.
Now back to the fun and Rock Band!

Leave a Reply

