Ten Things I’m Really Loving Right Now…

Ten Things I’m Really Loving Right Now…

1. Brie Cheese. K and I had a wonderful cheese platter not to long ago.  So we have been trying to use all of the cheese in different ways.  The other day I made a tomato soup with orzo and grilled cheese.  I made three different types of grilled cheeses…American, Spicy Jack and Brie with pear preserve.  The brie was my absolute favorite.

2. Packing. I am on my way this Friday to visit my grandfather in Florida.  I don’t know why, but I love packing.  Figuring out what I am going to wear and how much to pack to perfection.  I hate when I pack things that I don’t need.  I know too many people who pack things for “just in case”.  When do you really need three “just in case” outfits?  Rarely you need one.

3. RareMinerals Renew & Reveal Facial Cleanser. This is a  water-activated powder formula that gently cleanses, exfoliates and nourishes skin, leaving skin purified and baby-soft.  You see I have been having a horrible time lately with finding a cleanser that does not make my skin react.  I have very very sensitive skin. So when my boss recommended I try this and I did.  So far it has worked wonders.

4. Magazines. I don’t know about you, but when I go out and get the mail and see that I received a magazine it makes me completely happy!

5. My new buttery soft leather bomber jacket. Oh weather when will you be chilly enough for me to wear it?  I want to right now!

6. Turkey Hill’s Colombian Coffee Ice Cream. Someone needs to seriously take this out of our freezer.  I have a small bowl of it everyday and absolutely love it!

7. Pandora Radio. If you have not checked it out yet please do! Pandora Radio knows just what I want!

8. Closet Cooking. Kevin has so many recipes that I am dying to try out.

9. Stews. I can’t wait to make more this fall/winter.  We ate my beef stew for two days and K still wanted more!

10. Sunday’s. K and I have made Sunday’s just for us.  Breakfasts, movies, music, dancing, reading, games and just having fun with each other.  No one else.  I love Sunday’s now!

Leave a Reply

