Have you ever been to the website Foodzie?

Have you ever been to the website Foodzie?  If not you should go right away!  Especially if you are in love with all things food.
What is Foodzie you ask? Well it is an an online marketplace where you can discover and buy food directly from small passionate food producers and growers. They have everything you think you would need or want. From the bakery goods, honey, jams, meats, teas and coffees. I am always looking for new things to eat and this website has me buzzing!
There are so many things that I would like to try. I already have a couple of the cheeses on my “must try” list. I also can’t wait to order a couple of the jams. Mmm…what wonderful additions to the scones or biscuits that I am going to be making soon!
Also, if you are thinking about selling foods that you make (I have been thinking about it for a looooong time now) Foodzie has a section where you can apply to sell your own foods online. How great is that!
So get on over there and check them out! I know you won’t be disappointed!

5 thoughts on “Have you ever been to the website Foodzie?

  1. I like this site a lot — thank you so much for sharing! They even knew where I was from when I opened it!

    I have a feeling this will be a whole new world of deliciousness.

Leave a Reply

