I’m so excited! And I just can’t hide it!

Today I woke up to a great surprise. As I was checking the Stats on my blog today I noticed hits from a site I had not been to in a while. When I get a link that I don’t remember submitting something to I always have to check it out. Well, it happens that my Black Bean, Corn and Chicken Chili is on Saveur Magazines “Best on the Web” Site.

Say what? I was so excited that I squealed and woke K up. I don’t know how it got there, but I am so happy to see that it is there. Please check it out!

5 thoughts on “I’m so excited! And I just can’t hide it!

Leave a Reply

