“One Lovely Blog” Award

Candice of Bookish Penguin was awesome enough to passed along the “One Lovely Blog” award to me recently.

To accept the award:
* Post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award, and his or her blog link
* Pass the award to 15 (but I gave you 8!) other blogs that you’ve newly discovered and remember to contact the   bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award

Below are 8 amazing bloggers that you should check out!

* Not Your Average Ordinary – One of my favorite blogger friends! She has the most adorable site!

* Big, Bold, Beautiful Food – New blog I have come across. She has amazing food and I can’t wait to see what she cooks up next!

* Cookie Love – Oh the cookies!

* Flourchild – Great cooking and an adorable family!

* Country Life Photoblog -Photography. Life. Writing.

* Zoe – I drool looking at her photography of food. I one day hope to be as good as she is.

* French Charming – New blog I have come across and love.

* Bitter Sweet – Check out this new blog I have been reading. You won’t be disappointed!

4 thoughts on ““One Lovely Blog” Award

Leave a Reply

