The Sunday Seven – The Foodie Edition

The Sunday Seven is seven websites that I have come across this week that I would love to share with you.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

1.  The Casual Baker – Sheena has an amazing site with great photography and recipes.  I can’t wait to make her cake with citrus curd.

2. Honey & Jam – Hannah has a mix of baking and photograph.

3. Sassy Radish – Her Sweet Potato Gnocchi looks to die for. Can’t wait to get into the kitchen to make it.

4. Zoe Bakes – I want to make just about everything on this site. Sometimes I wish I had the time to. Oh and that I wouldn’t be a 1,000 pounds if I did.

5. Saffron and Blueberry – I hope to one day be able to be as good at food photography as she is.

6. Food Loves Writing – Shannalee talks food and just about everything else.

7. Engineer Baker – Chemical engineer, baker, and get photo taker.


One thought on “The Sunday Seven – The Foodie Edition

Leave a Reply

