I came, I saw and now I want to make!

I came, I saw, I concurred. A new friend in the blogging world. If you haven’t check out the site yet you should. I am a new comer to it, but already I adore it.
While reading through I came, I saw, I concurred posts, I found a wonderful idea and I can’t wait to make happen. Michelle of Three Men and a Lady has a tutorial on how to make your very own sunburst mirror! I have been looking around everywhere for one for months, but when it comes down to it they are all way to expensive. I am the type that is always changing around the apartment so I hate to get decor items that are way too expensive. A lot of times they are around for a couple of months and then away till I find another place to put them. So her tutorial is right up my alley.

I hope you check out and enjoy these websites! I know I will.

Leave a Reply

