Book Page Wreath

I am always surfing the internet for new things to do, to buy, to see, to read. I can’t believe how many blogs there are out there that I haven’t read or come across. So while flipping through a couple of designer blogs I came across Living with Lindsay. Her adventures in home decorating have made me want to do things in my own home. Especially her Book Page Wreath.

Oh me oh my I want to make one.

Like she says “Librarians and book lovers, please avert your eyes”! This wreath is actually made from the pages of a book. Usually I wouldn’t think about doing such a thing because I am so in love with books, but it is just too good to pass up. As soon as I get the chance I am going to sit down and make one. I will definitely let you know how it comes out!

4 thoughts on “Book Page Wreath

    • I actually only needed to use one book. It was some book that I got off a discount bin (still had the price tag of $3). Wasn’t a very good one and I was going to recycle it.

Leave a Reply

