Etsy Love – Grey

One color that dominates my closet is grey. I believe that you can never go wrong with it!  Always at the top of my list.

1. Silver Pearl Necklace
2. Grey bear with a pearl and crystals
3. Charcoal Gray Neckwarmer
4. Titanium Ring
5. The Red Balloon
6. Mini Mum Earrings
7. Pillow
8. Mini rosebud pins

9. Such is Life…

One thought on “Etsy Love – Grey

  1. I love that photograph with the single red balloon. Just awesome.
    I’ve really been digging grey lately, and I’m not sure why. It might be that there aren’t as many grey days in San Diego so I’m trying to get a dose of them elsewhere.

Leave a Reply

