I won!

A while back My Baking Addiction had a Twitter Only Giveaway for Holiday Baking Swag.

To win you had to do three things:

1. Follow her on twitter (which I already do because I love finding out when her new recipes are up – they are awesome!)

2. Email her my favorite holiday cookie recipe. (I picked the Buttery Jam Cookies because they brought me back to a time in my child and they are soooo good!)

3. Retweet her original tweet so that other wonderful twitters could also join in the fun!

This week via e-mail I found out that I had won the contest!  Jamie’s family had picked my recipe.

I want to thank Jamie and her family so much!
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Do check out Jamie’s site My Baking Addiction. I promise you won’t be disappointed. Every time I read her blog there is another recipe going on my “have to make” list. Her photography skills are also gorgeous! So many delicious things to make and so little time!

Leave a Reply

