Happy Birthday Delightfully Sweet!

Wow. Can you believe that it is almost time to chime in 2010? 2010!
I also couldn’t believe that today is my 1 year anniversary of this little blog. Who knew that it would last this long? It sure doesn’t feel like a year.
This blog is such a huge passion of mine. I think about what to write everyday. I am constantly inspired to try new things and do better. My 101 in 1001 List, Things to Do Before I Die, and Things to Eat Before I Die have really pushed me to try new things that I would never have thought to do/eat before. It has been a year of many firsts – a year of conquering my fears, a year with a bit of tears but a lot of laughs. A year of recipes (which mostly seem to be desserts – I need to correct this).
I have grown through this whole process. Be it with my recipes, photography or even just my writing (which I have to admit is not the best). I have met new friends and connected with old ones.
I really can’t wait to see what 2010 has in store for me and this little blog. I hope to give something that we will both enjoy!


{source}

One thought on “Happy Birthday Delightfully Sweet!

Leave a Reply

