Perfection.

These last few days have been perfection.  I’ve had a family get together at my apartment, taken a couple of amazing naps, caught up on movies, read at least three books on my Kindle and spent fun-filled days with K .

Due to the frigid temperatures that we have been having K and I decided it was best not to leave the apartment.  We went for one run to a couple of stores for essentials and then never went out again.

So back to work today.  Back to the daily grind.  It was good to have a couple of days to refresh ourselves, but I am ready to get back to our day to day activities.  Tonight having my sister over for dinner, movies on Tuesday and who knows what else during this week.  Looking forward to finding out…

* More to come this week…Recipes, Movie and Book reviews and Things from my 101 in 1001 List and Eat Before I die List.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

