Time to stop my relaxing and get back to reality.

I had the most amazing weekend. Now I just can’t seem to get back to reality. Ever since this weekend ended K and I haven’t been able to catch up on anything. Three days in snowy hills and sitting by fireplaces has really relaxed us. Maybe too much. K is behind on school work while I can’t seem to get any of the housework, cooking or blogging done. I also realized I signed up for Nablopomo this month and I have already blown it. This morning I wake up to snow outside and yearn for my snowtube and hot chocolate. Hopefully today gets me back in the grove of things.



{A picture I took waiting for the guys to come down the mountain}

One thought on “Time to stop my relaxing and get back to reality.

Leave a Reply

