Etsy Love: Alice in Wonderland

I don’t know about you, but I am completely excited to see Tim Burton’s version of “Alice in Wonderland” coming out this Friday.  My sister and I watched the movie as children many times.  I can’t wait to see how Mr. Burton interprets Alice’s whimsical world and her many encounters. The pictures I have seen so far are amazing and each character from the White Rabbit, Tweedledee and Tweedledum, the Dormouse, the Caterpillar, the Cheshire Cat, and of course, the Mad Hatter look amazing. If you do decide to see it, let me know what you think!

1. Pin Topper Set
2. Necklace
3. Vintage Pocket Watch
4. Vintage Key Necklace
5. Alice in Wonderland Brooch
6. Drink Me Bottle Tags
7. Alice in Wonderland Red Queen Ring
8. White Rabbit Tea Party Print
9. White Rabbit Print

4 thoughts on “Etsy Love: Alice in Wonderland

  1. From what I’ve read the movie is a whole new story taking place 10 years after the books… I’m still really excited to see it 🙂

Leave a Reply

