The Kitchen Cure – Spring 2010

I need a cure for my kitchen blues and I believe that this years Spring 2010 The Kitchen Cure from Apartment Therapy is what I need.

What is the Kitchen Cure you ask?
The Kitchen Cure is a four-week program designed to help you get your kitchen in tip-top shape: Clean, healthy and organized.

How does the Kitchen Cure Work?
The Kitchen Cure has four main assignments. Each is designed to motivate you to de-clutter, clean, and make your kitchen a more fun and healthy place to cook. You follow along at home, and they give you tips, encouragement, and community support.

This Kitchen Cure kicked off on Friday, February 26th (I am so late so I need to play catch up) with our first assignment. Each Friday there will be an assignment and I will have the weekend to get started. During the week they’ll have tips, tricks, good ideas, and other pieces of inspiration to help you work on that week’s Cure assignment.

They are already on week # 3. I am completely late, but looking forward to getting my kitchen back into tip-top shape!  Better late then never right?

Leave a Reply

