Time is on my side…yes it is…

Well, somehow March is slipping through my fingers.
There are two reasons for this.

First off my work schedule – we always schedule appointments out six weeks in advance. It make the months seem to go by so quickly.

Second – the countdown that theknot.com has for my wedding. Every day I go on and see the clock. Each day it reminds me that the days go quickly and we need to get going on booking things like photographers, invitations and all that jazz.

I am really sorry if I disappear every couple of day – if I do it is because I am trying to play a catch up with time.

Leave a Reply

