“Do do do, do do do doo do, do do doo!…”

K’s 30th birthday is coming up soon. We are most likely going to have a get together at our house with our friends. Due to our wedding coming up in the small amount of 6 months I was not able to do what I originally planned (take him away). I have already gotten his gift, but I wanted to do something else that was special. Once I came across Brown Eyed Bakers Super Mario Brothers Birthday Cake I knew I had found what I was looking for. Perfect for my gaming honey.

Now I just have to figure out HOW to make it!

{Made by the amazing Brown Eyed Baker}

5 thoughts on ““Do do do, do do do doo do, do do doo!…”

  1. Let me know if you want help! It looks like tons of fun to make. I have some ideas (structurally) from Ace of cakes and the cake contest shows on Food Network!

Leave a Reply

