What do you think?

I have been looking a lot at accessories for my hair for the wedding. I am not sure how I am going to be doing my hair. Just a month ago without thinking of my hair for the weeding I cut all of it all off. So now I have a short haircut. I really don’t want to grow it out again so I am thinking of going with a headband or some sort of clip/pin in my hair.

Of course while surfing through Etsy I think have found the perfect clip/pin.

{From Prim and Posies}

What do you think?

5 thoughts on “What do you think?

  1. ohhh i love it!! i am a HUGE fan of flowers in hair!! i had some pink roses in my hair on wedding day and so did my bridesmaids, it was soo pretty!! i think you should totally wear some flowers in your hair for wedding day!

  2. Oh wow… I LOVE this picture. And, I’ve always wanted red hair, so that probably has something to do with it. But yes, the flowers are fabulous.

Leave a Reply

