I can’t wait!

Forgive me if I have wedding brain lately – it’s that I have 6 months to put together a wedding. Not that I think I am in a rush or anything. So far things are moving pretty smoothly. So many people are willing to help and so many things are getting accomplished. We have ordered our Save-the-Date magnets and hopefully they will be in this week. Once they come in I am having my sister come over and we are going to be sending them out.
Before I became sick K and I visited a couple of florists and we have to choose between two we are really in love with. Lucky for us I already knew what I wanted. Now we just have to meet with both and figure out which we want to go with. We also have an idea on the cake topper and we have the thank you cards already. Invitations are in the works and I have a couple of photographers in mind.
I feel as though the days are flying by and before we know it the day will be upon us. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

