Falling down the rabbit hole…again.

One thing I enjoy on a quiet day is to pull out an old classic book and re-read it. It is wonderful to go over something that you have read years ago and remember parts and refresh your memory of others.

I decided to download “Alice in Wonderland” on my Kindle shortly after I watched the new movie in the theaters with my sister. I forgot what a fun and different book this is.

Lewis Carroll had an amazing mind, and Wonderland is a beautiful adventure through his world. Why don’t you fall down a rabbit hole too?

One thought on “Falling down the rabbit hole…again.

  1. Carroll was brilliant. I love how he invented words. I’ve actually taken to doing the same thing. It’s so much fun, and even though people look at me a bit strange sometimes, they definitely get what I’m saying.

Leave a Reply

