Etsy Love – Bright Sunny Day Edition!

I can see clearly now, the rain is gone,
I can see all obstacles in my way
Gone are the dark clouds that had me blind
It’s gonna be a bright (bright), bright (bright)
Sun-Shiny day

Even though it isn’t summer with the weather we have been having lately it sure does feel like it.  Today’s Etsy Love reminds me of a bright sunny day.  Enjoy!

* I want to own every single item on this list!  Quick hide the credit card!

1. Shrug Knitted Cashmere
2. Cupcake Pop Recipe Cards
3. Chrysanthemum Earrings
4. Bright Sunshiny Day
5. Hand knit Wool Wallet
6. Eco-friendly Organic Bag with Fern

One thought on “Etsy Love – Bright Sunny Day Edition!

  1. I hear ya..the weather is so cold here too. Today it’s a 40* and windy. Im so so ready for the warmth of that yellow sunshine. These yellow pictures of all the goodies make me happy. I love the shrug the best!

Leave a Reply

