Perfection in a hair style.

{Picture from the Sartorialist}


I am completely and madly in love with this models hair. The color and the cut is perfection. Too bad I can’t cut my hair.

The reason for not cutting my hair right now is easy…the wedding. I am growing out my hair because again I have no idea what to do. At first I was just going to cut it all off then everyone started putting their two cents in and telling me that I shouldn’t. I have to say that they are right. I can do buns, ponytails and up dos. If cut…none of those.
If I want to I can cut it closer to the wedding. Really it is just hair, right?

5 thoughts on “Perfection in a hair style.

  1. Omg, I am in love with that hairstyle.

    And, seriously, do whatever you want with your hair. I had so many people go, “You ARE going to grow it out, right?” when it was already about as grown out as it was going to get. I don’t know what they expected me to do. (Extensions? lol)

  2. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian

Leave a Reply

