# 91. Draw up my wedding guest list

# 91. Draw up my wedding guest list.

Wow I have been a very bad girl. I have not done a 101 in 1001 entry in a very long time. Things have been pretty crazy around here and I can honestly say that I have not even given the list a second thought. I remember that when I first made the list it was my goal to finish everything on the list before a years time was up. Now that I am down a year. I am pretty disappointed I didn’t do everything I wanted to. Trips were moved, money is tight and a wedding needs to be planned.

So last night I was going through the list to see what I needed to get done. When I came to # 91 I realized that I have had this task done for quite some time now.

Our wedding list is much longer then we had first thought it was going to be. When we first started planning we had a number in our heads…75. The list has gotten much bigger then that, but since we haven’t sent out the invitations yet and do not have any replies back we don’t know how many we are actually going to have. With the additions from both sides of the family we have a round about number right now of 100. Not to far off track.

Glad to see that one more of the 101 of 1001 is done (even if I didn’t realize it till now).

One thought on “# 91. Draw up my wedding guest list

  1. 75 to 100 really isn’t bad at all. I’d love to have a small wedding, but I fear when everyone starts getting involved the number will quickly grow.

Leave a Reply

