Things that make me happy # 1.

A friend and I were talking the other day about things that make us happy. So many people dwell on the bad things, but we want to start dwelling on the good. Like that warm, fresh piece of bread with melted butter on it or how cool the sheets are on your bed when you first slip into them at night. Everyone should celebrate life’s little joys. Even though they may be small they are the things that make life worth living. So I am going to start a “Things that make me Happy” List.

Here is # 1.

# 1. The perfect, crisp cool morning air. I woke up this morning to the most wonder cool breeze coming in from our windows. I don’t know about you, but I always sleep better when the windows are open and the air is cool.


{Not my window…wish it was!}

2 thoughts on “Things that make me happy # 1.

Leave a Reply

