A long time ago in a kitchen far, far away…

I am a lover of all things pancakes.  I am a lover of Star Wars.  So when I came across the Star Wars Pancake Molds from Williams Sonoma I knew that I had to have them.  Is there a tastier way to enjoy Star Wars…I think not!  The Star Wars mold couldn’t be easier to use. Yoda, Darth and The Stormtrooper were fun to make and tasty too! K and I are even thinking about having a dinner party with breakfast foods and making these for all of our friends.

{Yoda}

{The Stormtrooper}

{Darth}

Leave a Reply

