Perfect table to go with a reading nook…

A couple of days ago I wrote about the chairs we decided to take from my aunts business. I am still looking for fabrics for the chairs, but while look around I found the perfect table to go with the reading nook that I would like to make with one of the chairs.

{How utterly perfect! From Design*Sponge}

I am completely in love with this idea. I can’t tell you how many books I have lying around. I am always giving them to the local library because we just don’t have the room for all of them. I hate to let them go, but I know that someone else out there is enjoying them just as I did. Now I can keep a couple and make a wonderful side table for my little reading area I am dreaming about.

Now I just have to figure out how to make them AND what books to use!

4 thoughts on “Perfect table to go with a reading nook…

Leave a Reply

