43 short days away…

I am completely amazed that my wedding is just 43 short days away. 43!! There are so many little things that need to be done. So many t’s to be crossed and i’s to be dotted. No matter what, every day I wake up I am more and more excited. I am can NOT wait to be K’s wife.

Reasons I can’t wait to be his wife:
{There are so many more. The list can go on and on. But here are just a few.}

1. I love his last name
2. I can’t wait to be the wife of a man who complements my strengths and weaknesses
3. We are united as a team
4. Better insurance!
5. We are on the same wave length in so many ways. Just a look and we know what the other is thinking
6. He is the love of my life!
7. He is an amazing cook. I love coming home to a great meatloaf or waking up to coffee and pancakes
8. He knows me so well
9. Snuggling!
10. Supports me in every endeavor
11. Knows how to make me laugh even when I have had the worst day ever
12. I can’t wait to become part of our very own family
13. He will be the father of our child

Woot! 43 short days away!!

Leave a Reply

