Fill in the blank Friday – TV

Today’s Fill in the Blank Friday theme is TV. One of my most favorite things to do when I have time.

Come on now! Play along!! Just fill in the blanks on your blog and link up on the little things we do blog so we can all go check out your answers!

1. My favorite current TV show is Rizzoli & Isles. I love Tess Gerritsen’s books and now I love the show that is based on her characters.

2. The TV character I can relate to most is ??. There really aren’t any characters on TV that I relate to. There are so many I wish I could be though!

3. My life is like (fill in with TV show and why) Modern Family. There is always something funny going on.

4. My all time favorite TV show is Alias. I have watched every single episode. Multiple times.

5. A TV show that is ridiculously stupid, but I continue to watch is The Rachel Zoe Project. I love fashion and Rachel!

6. My favorite TV couple is Lily and Marshall on “How I Met Your Mother”. I can completely relate to them!

7. One TV episode I could watch over and over again is the last episode of Sex and the City. Actually I could watch any episode from any season and he happy!

Leave a Reply

