Things That Made Me Happy So Far This Month.

Things That Made Me Happy So Far This Month

Getting married.
Cool weather.
My new furry slippers for home.
Getting back into the kitchen.
The word husband.
The word wife.
Enjoying the company of my family.
Knowing that I could carry heavy stuff during a move just like the guys. (Girl Power!)
The smell of the rain on a Sunday afternoon.
My bendy bunny straw.
Being surrounded by family & friends who are happy for us.
Finishing a great book.
Doing absolutely nothing all day long on a Sunday. Pure bliss.
Pioneer Women’s Raspberry Pie.
Great shopping adventures with friends.
The memories that were made.
Scheduling trips for the upcoming months.
Homemade Cheese Danish and a cup of coffee.
Funky colored nail polish on my toes only K & I get to see.
Cool sheets on a warm night.
Pumpkin Lattes made at home.
Laughing till my stomach hurts.
Homemade empanadas with rice and beans.
Watching new fall shows on our new TV.
Monday game night with my sister.
Knowing that if I put my mind to something I can do it.
Being able to pay off a major bill.

 

2 thoughts on “Things That Made Me Happy So Far This Month.

Leave a Reply

